Home / Uncategorized / IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream is now live

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream is now live


We’re now live with IGN’s Shoppable Holiday Gift Guide stream ahead of Black Friday. Working with Walmart, our top deal experts scour complete retailer inventories to help you find the hottest game, movie, TV, toy and tech gifts of 2021.

The best part? You can shop with us and seamlessly place your favorite items in your own Walmart cart and checkout while watching. That way, not only can you get started with your Black Friday shopping, but all of the items will go live on Walmart.com as we discuss them, so everyone has a fair chance of getting what they want most. Watch the stream now:

What to expect on the upcoming livestream of IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream is hosted by our own IGN Deals guru Seth Macy and the exceptional host Brian Altano. They browse the extensive list of Walmart gift options to come up with clever and fun ideas that will please even the grottest recipients.

As mentioned earlier, you don’t even have to leave the IGN stream to purchase the live gift guide as you can add new items to your Walmart cart and checkout using a shopping platform called the Talk Shop. This shopping event is leisurely, and generally a “good vibes” time, covering the best and most sought after games, film, TV, toys, and tech gifts of 2021.

If you can’t wait to do your Christmas shopping, be sure to check out all of IGN’s Christmas gift guides, including:

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream start time

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream will be live on Tuesday, November 16 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. GMT and will last approximately 1.5 hours. If you are watching from Australia it means November 17th at 9am AEST.

Where to see IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide live

You can watch IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide livestream right here on IGN and on our many channels on platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook and more. Here is the full list of the places to watch the Deal Extravaganza show with us right now:

About megamaster

Check Also

Episode 273 – With eShop summary – Talk Nintendo

It’s the beginning of the Christmas season and we’ve been wondering what a better time …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *