Home / Uncategorized / Three more physical Switch editions are coming out this week of Premium Edition games

Three more physical Switch editions are coming out this week of Premium Edition games

There are some limited edition stores that have succeeded in the Switch generation serving the physical copy collector and enthusiast market. Premium Edition Games is certainly one of the smaller outfits in this area, but has released some interesting releases and is about to release its “Series 3”.

They were confirmed in the video above earlier this month, with the following three tracks all going live soon November 16 at 9 a.m. Pacific / noon East / 5 p.m. UK / 6 p.m. CET. Each will have a Standard Edition for $ 39.95 with a manual and slipcase, while below are the Retro Editions for $ 59.95, which are limited in quantity but include additional goodies.

Phoenotopia Retro Edition 1296x
Image: Premium Edition games
Cathedral retro edition
Image: Premium Edition games
Cathedral retro edition
Image: Premium Edition games

We were big fans of those three games Phenotopia: awakeningwho gave it a hearty 9/10 in our rating. Both Dom and Mighty fighting federation I also got recommendations with a 7 in each of our reviews.

Are you tempted to add these to your collection? As always, let us know in the comments.

.

About megamaster

Check Also

Fortnite Voidlander Starter Pack Absence Chapter 3 Season 1 Leaked, Release Date, Price

Chapter 3 Season 1, Voidlander starter pack has been leaked. Here are the release date, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *