Home / Uncategorized / Jump Force game sales and online services will end next year

Jump Force game sales and online services will end next year

Bandai Namco Entertainment has announced that it will pull the plug Bounce. Sales of digital games, downloadable content and other in-game content will end on February 7, 2022, and online services will end on August 24, 2022.

Bounce released in 2019. Bandai Namco did not provide any reason to “black out” the title developed by Spike Chunsoft, but it presumably did not see enough action for the company to continue online services. Already in May 2021, Bounce was the headline for the PlayStation Now lineup.

Read the full announcement and details below.

Everyone at BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment would like to express our sincere thanks to all Jump Force players and fans for their years of support. Today we are announcing the end of Jump Force availability through digital purchase in America. Jump Force will no longer be available for base games, DLCs and virtual currencies on 02/07/2022 at 5:00 p.m. PST for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch.

Additionally, some of the Jump Force online service servers will be retired on 8/24/2022; However, all single player features will still be playable locally on your home console or PC, as will PVP battles, with the exception of the ranked game mode.

End of sale (base game)

02/08/2022 (Tue) 10:00 JST

02/07/2022 (Mon) 5:00 p.m. PST

02/08/2022 (Tue) 02:00 CET

End of sale (content)

PlayStation®4, Xbox One, PC “JUMP FORCE”

Nintendo Switch ™ “JUMP FORCE DELUXE EDITION”

JUMP FORCE character pack 1-14

JUMP FORCE character pass 1-2

JF medal

Online service end date

08/25/2022 (Thu) 10:00 am – 2:00 pm JST

8/24/2022 (Wed) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PDT

08/25/2022 (Thu) 03:00 – 07:00 CEST

* Please note that times may vary.

Content that will no longer be available

Log into the multiplayer lobby

Online events

Clan functions

Viewing the bulletin board

View the leaderboards

Accepting rewards from the reward counter

In-game shop

Premium Shop (* Only this function is available until August 1st, 2022)

Online ranked game

Content that will be available after the online service ends

Offline content

Online Battles (* Except Ranked Match)

DLC (* DLCs purchased before the end of sales can also be used after the online service has ended.)



About megamaster

Check Also

Plarium Crossover with Navi adds eSports star S1mple to RAID: Shadow Legends | Pocket Gamer.biz

Plarium has announced a partnership with Ukrainian esports team Navi to include one of its …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *