Home / Uncategorized / PlayStation State of Play broadcast comes next week

PlayStation State of Play broadcast comes next week


Sony has announced a state-of-play broadcast for Wednesday, October 27th. The show will be approximately 20 minutes long and will focus on “upcoming third-party releases for PS5 and PS4”.

The showcase begins at 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. East / 10:00 p.m. UK (that’s October 28th at 8:00 a.m. AEDT). The show will include new take on games we’ve heard of and “a few revelations from our partners around the world”.

A brief announcement on the PS blog doesn’t mention what games might appear on the show, but notable upcoming third-party PlayStation games include Final Fantasy 16, Little Devil Inside, Forspoken, Ghostwire: Tokyo, and Stray.

Sony’s last state of play event took place in July and included a release date for Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, a reveal for Moss 2, and more.

Joe Skrebels is the editor-in-chief of News at IGN. Follow him further Twitter. Do you have a tip for us? Would you like to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstipps@ign.com.



About megamaster

Check Also

Bitlife Dogs Breed Guide – Each Breed and How to Get Them

There are many different breeds of dogs and cats in Doglife: Bitlife Dogs, and you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *