Home / Uncategorized / Apex Legends Season 11: Escape Teaser Confirms All New Tropical Map

Apex Legends Season 11: Escape Teaser Confirms All New Tropical Map

Apex legends developer Respawn started with the announcement of to draw our attention to the new season ash than the new legend and the AUTO SMG as a new weapon, but today’s latest teaser confirms the rumors of a new tropical map coming to the title motion shooter.

The teaser can be seen on the official website Apex legends YouTube channel set up for the premiere for the full reveal Season 11 should arrive on October 21, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. BST. If you click on the video, you’ll get a short clip from MARV lounging on a boat off a tropical island, reading what appears to be a travel brochure.

Not only that, but the thumbnail dresses the signature toy dinosaur in a lei and leaf skirt, with a petal resting on its head.

All of this to say that it looks like the rumors were actually correct that a new tropical map is coming with this new season. The question now is what happens to the currently available maps? Will any of them be, or will, be arched Respawn now just walk with three instead of two?

Thankfully, these are questions that are likely to be answered soon, hopefully during the reveal, which is slated to go live in about 46 hours at the time of writing.

Source – [YouTube]

About megamaster

Check Also

Battlefield official Twitter account addresses leaked holiday skins

A handful of alleged Battlefield 2042 leaks surfaced on social media yesterday and some fans …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *