Home / Uncategorized / Minecraft Live 2021 Where When Why Wow

Minecraft Live 2021 Where When Why Wow

Members of our great community will all warm us up with a pre-show that starts at 11:30 am EDT, and the main show starts at 12 noon EDT. You might be wondering, “What does EDT stand for?” And I’ll say that it stands for a lot, like Earl Darjeeling Tea. It’s a special blend of mine that is too demanding for everyone else’s taste buds. In this case, however, it is a time zone. Since I’ve just brewed myself a large mug of EDT, I’m motivated enough to provide you with both a map and a list of different times around the world so that you don’t have to look it up yourself!

Stockholm – 6:00 p.m. CEST

London – 5:00 p.m. BST

New York – 12:00 PM EDT

Seattle – 9 a.m. PDT

Sao Paulo – 1:00 p.m. BRT

Tokyo – 1:00 AM JST (OCT 17)

Whats that for a question? Next.

Wow indeed, friend! It’s more like that, and wow also happens to be the secret password that reveals all of the different languages ​​our heroic retransmitters will translate the show into!

Thanks to MrOni, ElRichMC, SparkofPhoenix, Snap J, Aypierre, Kendal, ShadowPriestok, Ufosxm, Mii and Colorful Peach you can enjoy the show in:

Spanish (MX)

Spanish (ES)

German

한국어

French

Italiano

Pусском

Svenska

Portuguese

日本語 (from 4 p.m. JST, October 17)

Xbox will also localize the stream on the Xbox Germany, LATAM, Brazil and France YouTube channels.

We will also be streaming the show here in ASL (American Sign Language) and here with audio description!

I have run out of answers and I need to prepare for them go away with a camera Get the camera ready. I will hand it over to Vu and Laura so that they can summarize all the important information for you again.

About megamaster

Check Also

Nick Fury is the latest Marvel character to join Fortnite

While it’s not Samuel L. Jackson (yet), Marvel’s Nick Fury has arrived in Fortnite as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *