Home / Uncategorized / Call of Duty: Vanguard’s Zombie Mode will be revealed at the same time as the Battlefield 2042 Danger Zone

Call of Duty: Vanguard’s Zombie Mode will be revealed at the same time as the Battlefield 2042 Danger Zone

Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombies will be announced later this week, Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. BST, at the exact same time Battlefield 2042 will reveal the third of the game that we haven’t seen yet Danger zone.

With the revelations being announced for hours, this is probably just a fun coincidence, but the fact that they happen at the same time adds a touch of that old competition between the annuals call of Duty and Battlefield starts.

A short silent clip is all that accompanies the announcement tweet, although it suggests we can count on it vanguard take over Call of Duty Zombies will involve a unique twist on the genre. Whether that’s shown on Thursday or not, the real test will of course come when we get the chance to play it ourselves.

You can see the tweet with the announcement here:

Source – [Twitter]



About megamaster

Check Also

PS5 Pro rumors take off as Sony hires an API graphics engineer to advance “multiple generations” of PS5 hardware

Sony Interactive Entertainment has posted a job ad for a senior software engineer to work …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *