Home / Uncategorized / The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will air on October 15th

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will air on October 15th

Animal Crossing Direct

Do you remember Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct that was bullied during the other, real Direct last month? Well, Nintendo spilled the beans now if we can tune in.

The program will be broadcast October 15 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. CEST. It will be “around 20 minutes” long and of course contains information on upcoming content for the game.

As you can see, this content will be arriving in the game next month. An exact date has not yet been given beyond ‘November’ but we are sure it will all be revealed during the presentation.

Will you watch As always, we will make sure the show is streamed right here on Nintendo Life. So come and see us again at the time mentioned above.

.

About megamaster

Check Also

Netflix’s Cowboy Bebop can’t ruin Vicious because Vicious actually sucks

Since Netflix unveiled the Cowboy bebop Opening titles last month, fans of the original sci-fi …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *